SUCURSAL
DIRECCIÓN
TELÉFONOS
E-MAIL
MONSEÑOR Monseñor P. Cabrera 3728 476-9620 / 626 mcabrera@pintecord.com.ar
COLÓN Colón 2992 488-9385 / 488-9380 colon@pintecord.com.ar
D. QUIROS Duarte Quiros 3011 488-9381 / 84 dquiros@pintecord.com.ar
PATRIA Patria 595 452-8440 / 41 patria@pintecord.com.ar
ALVEAR Alvear 810 426-0280 alvear@pintecord.com.ar
VELEZ Velez Sarsfield 3347 462-9230 vsarsfield@pintecord.com.ar
SABATTINI Sabattini 3808 457-9300 sabattini@pintecord.com.ar
HIPER Hiper Construcción - Local 211 476-9621 / 476-9625 hiper@pintecord.com.ar
SUPER Sabattini 3250 - Local 12 457-9301 super@pintecord.com.ar
J. B. JUSTO Juan B. Justo 3991 esq. Espinel 470-9350 juanbjusto@pintecord.com.ar
RECTA Recta Martinolli 7177 (03543) 448870 recta@pintecord.com.ar
O' HIGGINS O'Higgins 3200 467-2121 ohiggins@pintecord.com.ar
RUTA 20 Fuerza Aérea 2651 465-5883 faerea@pintecord.com.ar
JACINTO RÍOS Libertad 1100 - Local 12 426-0281 jrios@pintecord.com.ar
RIVADAVIA Rivadavia 601 esq. Oncativo L.5 426-0284 rivadavia@pintecord.com.ar
       

CARLOS PAZ

Av. Cárcano 444 - Carlos Paz (03541) 439410 / 11 cpaz@pintecord.com.ar
 

Color Center

COLOR CENTER Colón 4305 esq. Sagrada Familia 485-8733 colorcolon@pintecord.com.ar
CAÑADA Avda. Figueroa Alcorta 43 426-0282 falcorta@pintecord.com.ar
V.ALLENDE Río de Janeiro 1051 - V.Allende (03543) 439510 villaallende@pintecord.com.ar
RÍO III Velez Sarsfield y Bolivar - Río III (03571) 433455 riotercero@pintecord.com.ar
LA FALDA Av.España esq.13 de Diciembre (03548) 424139 lfalda@pintecord.com.ar
C.PAZ COLOR San Martín 1440 - CarlosPaz (03541) 437531 cpazcolor@pintecord.com.ar
       
ADM - DEP - VTAS Av.Japón 1200 499-5910 / 15 pintecord@pintecord.com.ar